Prizegiving 2018

Thank you to all those who came along to Irvine Golf Club on Tuesday for the prizegiving.

The Prize Winners

Joanne Sharp, Audrey Thompson, Sandra Shackleton,  Samantha McKay, Liz Wilson, Cristina McCracken, Sandra Johnson, Aileen Anderson and Sheila Adams 

Aileen Anderson & Sheila Adams 

Cristina McCracken and Samantha McKay