Past Captains lunch

The Lady Past Captains of ALCGA held their Biennial luncheon at Highgrove House Hotel on Monday 27th January 2020.
Eleven ladies were present representing five decades from the seventies up to the current year. An abundance of talent sat down to lunch with ladies who had represented Ayrshire over the years and two Past Presidents of the former SLGA.
A lovely lunch was served and much chat and reminiscing was enjoyed by all.

Back Row (LtoR) Liz Wilson (2017-19) Grace Kennedy (1991-93) Nora McCrossin (2007-09) Eila MacLennan (2003-05) Isabel Crawford (1993-95) Ella Walker (1995-97) Sheila Adams (2013-15)

Front Row (LtoR) Margaret Sharp (1977-79) Joyce Cooper (1979-81) Nancy Chisholm (1985-87)

Current Captain Joanne Sharp (centre) with current President Sheila Adams (left) and current Honorary President Nancy Chisholm (right)